The Hope House, Inc.
Reaching the Least, the Last, and the Lost

Values Statement

Jessica Waid

Community Relations Coordinator - Extension 300
Email: jessica@myhopehouse.org

Susie Clabourn

Bookkeeper - Extension 302

Email: susie@myhopehouse.org

Liz Villegas
Food Bank Clerk - Extension 306
Email: foodbank@myhopehouse.org

Jim King

Program Manager - Extension 307

Email: jim@myhopehouse.org

Andy Street

Program Director - Extension 301

Email: andy@myhopehouse.org

Ric Stevenson

General Manager - Extension 311

Email: ric@myhopehouse.org


L.G. "Brother Bud" Jones

Executive Director - Extension 302

Email: hopehouse2@otelco.net

We want to thank everyone who helps make The Hope House, Inc. a place of refuge, learning, and hope for the Blount County area.

If you would like to volunteer to help us in some way, or need assistance, call us at 205-625-4679 and we will be happy to assist you.

Our Team

With integrity, love and a spirit of team work, we humbly embrace our responsibility to serve those in need within our community in a professional manner. We are Christians who are dependable and highly ethical while maintaining a respectful and dignified attitude toward our clients and each other. We hold ourselves and each other accountable to these values.

Rannie Childress

Clinical Director

Email: rannie@myhopehouse.org

Janet Green

Drug Testing Technician - Extension 304

Email: drugtesting@myhopehouse.org

Kevin Roland

Drug Testing Technician - Extension 304
Email: drugtesting@myhopehouse.org